Lena Abdu
Improvement and Transformation Lead
First Community Health and Care CIC

Zainab Arian
Director of Finance
Tower Hamlets GP Care Group CIC

Mark Axcell
Chief Executive
Dudley and Walsall Mental Health Partnership Trust

Simon Banks
Chief Officer
Wirral CCG

Caroline Beardall
Director of Workforce and OD
NHS England and NHS Improvement – South East

Ian Bennett
Head of Patient Safety & Quality
South Tees Hospitals FT

Cassandra Blowers
Lead for Equality, Diversity and Inclusion
Sussex Partnership FT

Chris Burghes
Chief Executive
Royal Free Charity

Tom Cahill
Chief Executive
Hertfordshire Partnership University FT

Stella Clayton
Director of HR & OD
Manchester University FT

Dr Sarah Culkin
Innovative Analytics Lead

Andrew Dean
Deputy Chief Executive and Director of Nursing & Quality
Avon & Wiltshire Mental Health Partnership Trust

Dr Zia Din
Chief Information Officer
University Hospitals Of North Midlands Trust

Alan Duffell
Director of Workforce
The Royal Wolverhampton Trust

Paul Da Gama
Chief People Officer
West Hertfordshire Hospitals NHS Trust

Annette Gower
Darzi Fellow
Kent Surrey Sussex AHSN
Robert Duke
Associate Director of Medical and Dental Education
University College London Hospitals FT

Mark Duman
North West England Service Champion
Diabetes UK

Tricia D'Orsi
Chief Nurse
Castle Point and Rochford CCG & Southend CCG

Gemma Ellis
Consultant Nurse Critical Care and Outreach and Lead Sepsis Nurse
Cardiff and Vale UHB

Tosca Fairchild
Assistant Chief Executive Officer
North Staffordshire Combined Healthcare Trust

Kathy Farndon
NHS Digital Academy

Mubashshir Fazlee
Pharmacist Independent Prescriber
South West Yorkshire Partnership FT

Gillian Francis-Musanu
Director of Corporate Affairs & Company Secretary & Chair of the SASH BAME NHS Staff Network
Surrey & Sussex Healthcare Trust

Simon Gregory
Deputy Medical Director, Primary and Integrated Care
Health Education England

Helen Greatorex
Chief Executive
Kent and Medway NHS and Social Care Partnership

David Hare
Chief Executive
Independent Healthcare Providers Network

Tracey Harrison
Assistant Director - Commissioning, Public Health and Adult Care
Rochdale Borough Council

Fabian Henderson
Head of Workforce
NHS Improvement

Lisa Hollins
Director of Innovation Delivery

Tina Jegede
Lead Nurse for Clinical Standards, Quality & Assurance - Care Homes
Whittington Health NHS Trust

Tim Johns
Practice Business Manager
Health Care First

Rhod Joyce
Head of Partnerships

Jouher Kallingal
Salford Royal FT

Ali Khan
Lead Medical Education Manager, Chairman, SABP BME Network
Surrey and Borders Partnership FT

Michael Kipping
Innovation Lead - Biomedical Catalyst 
Innovate UK

Emma Latimer
Chief Officer
Hull CCG and North Lincolnshire CCG

Lucia Leong
Service Change Manager
Oxford Health FT

James Lowell
Director of System Transformation
Medway and Swale Integrated Care Partnership

Shauna McMahon
Partner, Digital Transformation Consulting
South Central West CSU

Jane Mischenko
Lead Strategic Commissioner: Children & Maternity Care
Leeds CCG

Patrick Mitchell
Director of Innovation and Transformation
Health Education England

Habib Naqvi MBE
Deputy Director - NHS Workforce Race Equality Standard
NHS England and NHS Improvement

Antony Nelson
Managing Director
Conexus Healthcare

Duane Passman
Director of 3Ts
Brighton & Sussex University Hospitals Trust

Sophie Pearson
Senior Healthcare Solicitor
King's College Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

Rob Pickup
Director of Finance, Performance and IM&T
Dudley and Walsall Mental Health Partnership Trust

Brady Pohle
Head of Legal Services (Solicitor)
Royal Free London FT

James Roach
West Essex Integrated Care Partnership

Louise Robson
Chief Executive
Stockport FT

Dr Mojgan Sani
Director of Medicines Optimisation
North Tees & Hartlepool FT

Hazel Sharp
Deputy Chief Pharmacist
Cheshire & Wirral Partnership FT

Carole Spencer
Director of Transformation
Innovation Agency

Peta Stross
Chief Operating Officer
Salford Primary Care Together

Tigist Teferi
Business Manager and Co Chair
Newham Hospital Board and BME Staff Diversity Networks

Vinice Thomas
Director of Nursing and Quality
NHS England

Christine Walters
Director of Informatics
St Helens & Knowsley Teaching Hospitals Trust

Kate Warriner
Chief Digital and Information Officer
Alder Hey Children’s NHS Foundation Trust

Ian White
Transactions and Sustainable Solutions Director
NHS Improvement

Lisa White
Head of HR Operations
University Hospitals Plymouth Trust

By continuing to use the site you agree to our cookies policy. Accept